Some of my kits will be available for purchase at my Etsy store. Check it out!

Monday, August 8, 2011

{Chat With Me}

Join me and My 4 Princesses Designs for a chat and trivia game this Wed, Aug 10th at divine.digital for a chance to win 12 different kits. Participation prizes will be given to all!!! Chat starts at 6:00 pm pacific time. You will not want to miss out! Simply click on the Chat button at the top of the site at 6:00 pacific, 7:00 mountain, 8:00 central, 9:00 eastern and join our trivia game. Each winner will receive a free kit and all participants will get prizes as well. Everyone is a winner!!!!!Spread the word and see you there!!!!!

1 comment:

CraftCrave said...

Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [09 Aug 01:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria